Monty Python – A Rude Joke

hiro-snickersMonty Python is best known for their offensive and childish humor, at best. This scene is from the movie “The Life Of Brian” and it is no exception from the usual. However, it’s way too hilarious for me to not mention. You have been warned! Here’s a challenge: Try to watch this clip without laughing… you will find it impossible. ^w^

I fall into tears over the name of the wife. I’ve seen this clip about a hundred times and I know it’s coming, however I never seem to be able to keep a straight face! I hurt myself in trying to hold back the laugh, which escapes in a sharp snicker. The comedy timing is just too clever! Damn you, Incontinentia… Incontinentia Buttocks! >w<

-D

Leave a Reply

