Kuroshitsuji – Si Deus Me Relinquit

ciel_x_sebastian_by_tanaka_yuki-d2yhi4tThis one I had to agonize over choosing, because the entire soundtrack to the anime series named Kuroshitsuji (Black Butler) is beyond brilliant! This song is called “Si Deus Me Relinquit”, Latin for “If God has forsaken me”. It’s a perfect portrayal of Ciel’s story, the orphaned boy who made a deal with a demon. ^_^

Please let me know if the link no longer works, because sometimes Youtube removes anime soundtracks. I will try to replace it with another working link. If I couldn’t do that much for my readers, then what kind of butler would I be? ^w^

-D

Leave a Reply

